EBC Collaboration Call


  • EBC Collaboration Call
    Wednesday - Jan 30th, 2019
    4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT / 11:00am AEDT

 

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Co-Host: Serenity Raven-Wolf

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Christine Powers
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf