• EBC Collaboration Call
    Wednesday - Dec 5th, 2018
    4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT / 11:00am AEDT

 

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

Topic: Getting More Out of the EBC (so you can have time off)

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Shirlene Reeves
  •  Whitney Vosburgh