EBC Collaboration Call


  • EBC Collaboration Call
    Friday - Dec 14th, 2018
    11:30am PST / 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EST / 7:30pm GMT / 6:30am AEDT

 

Call Leader: Laura Rubinstein

Topic: You Set The Agenda

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  JoEllen Nordstrom
  •  Laura Rubinstein
  •  Whitney Vosburgh
  •  Stacy J. Zemon