Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  •  
     

 

Tues Aug 20th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Wed Aug 21st, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Valerie Sheppard

Topic: Raising One’s Consciousness

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Valerie Sheppard