Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  •  
     

 

Thurs Apr 25th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Fri Apr 26th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Debbi Dachinger

Topic: You Set The Agenda

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Debbi Dachinger
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD
  •  Sarah Ross