Select Page

Group Mentorship Program Call: Tues Sept 28th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Tues, Sept 28th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Wed, Sept 29th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Jill Lublin

Topic: Using Guerrilla Publicity to Create More Prospects and Profits

If you want to be the #1 influencer in your industry, you’ve got to get bigger media visibility. Based on her international bestseller, Guerrilla Publicity, Jill shares simple strategies to help you go from unknown to newsworthy. Sharing her proven secrets to understanding what the media wants, Jill provides you with short-term, doable tactics that boost visibility for you and your brand.

  • Proven secrets to understand what the media outlets want
  • Get instant, actionable techniques that will boost your visibility.
  • Learn how to drive prospects to your door and profits to your pockets!
Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

Group Mentorship Program Call


Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri, Oct 8th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Fri, Oct 8th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat, Oct 9th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: James Woeber

Topic: Discover Your One Thing as a Leader

You’ll learn:

  • If you’re like most leaders, 90% of the issues that you experience in your personal and professional life have their roots in one primary, internal Core Pattern, that impacts most everything else in your life.
  • These Core Patterns often replicate in every area of your life, influencing the well-being of your relationships, communication skills, leadership style, organizational culture, and ultimately your own success.
  • By cultivating your One Thing — the solution that brings direct healing and wholeness to your Core Pattern — you can transform old patterns, align with your purpose, and have a greater impact on those you serve.
  • When most leaders feel challenged, they often double down by responding even more from their Core Pattern. They actually would have a greater positive impact if they instead recognized how their personal Core Pattern is adversely influencing the outward situation, and then focused their energy on cultivating their One Thing that heals this pattern both internally and in the relationship, community, or organization that they are interfacing with.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

Group Mentorship Program Call


Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri, Nov 19th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT

Fri, Nov 19th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Sat, Nov 20th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Lisa Cherney

Topic: Claim Your Soapbox: Unapologetic Marketing is a Megaphone

You will learn:

  • How to start speaking your truth even if it feels scary
  • Why claiming your Soapbox is your superpower
  • How to use your personal struggle to grow your business
  • How to be unapologetic in your marketing

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

Group Mentorship Program Call