Select Page

Transformational Call: Thur Oct 21st

Thur, Oct 21st, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Fri, Oct 22nd, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

Gary’s monthly call will serve the group’s needs in a live manner for the good of all. What’s been working great is random Constellation Healing Oracle Cards being pulled for the group… then discussing how it all fits into the collective experience. Everyone has been amazed!
A sincere Namaste Gary Stuart

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

 

Transformational Call with Gary


Transformational Call: Thur Nov 18th

Thur, Nov 18th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Fri, Nov 19th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

Gary’s monthly call will serve the group’s needs in a live manner for the good of all. What’s been working great is random Constellation Healing Oracle Cards being pulled for the group… then discussing how it all fits into the collective experience. Everyone has been amazed!
A sincere Namaste Gary Stuart

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

 

Transformational Call with Gary


Transformational Call: Thur Dec 16th

Thur, Dec 16th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Fri, Dec 17th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

Gary’s monthly call will serve the group’s needs in a live manner for the good of all. What’s been working great is random Constellation Healing Oracle Cards being pulled for the group… then discussing how it all fits into the collective experience. Everyone has been amazed!
A sincere Namaste Gary Stuart

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

 

Transformational Call with Gary