Select Page

Pat’s Happy Place, Feb 7

Thurs Feb 7th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Feb 8th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

  • Pat's Happy Place
    Thursday - Feb 7th, 2019
    8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 3:00am AEDT
Pat's Happy Place


Mealtime with Serenity, Feb 13

Wednesday Feb 13 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm / BST (London) 11pm

Thursday Feb 14 (EU, AU)
CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

  • Mealtime with Serenity
    Wednesday - Feb 13th, 2019
    3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT / 10:00am AEDT
Mealtime with Serenity


Pat’s Happy Place, Mar 7

Thurs Mar 7th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Mar 8th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

  • Pat's Happy Place
    Thursday - Mar 7th, 2019
    8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 3:00am AEDT
Pat's Happy Place


Mealtime with Serenity, Mar 13

Wednesday Mar 13 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm / BST (London) 11pm

Thursday Mar 14 (EU, AU)
CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

  • Mealtime with Serenity
    Wednesday - Mar 13th, 2019
    3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT / 10:00am AEDT
Mealtime with Serenity


Pat’s Happy Place, Apr 4

Thurs Apr 4th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Apr 5th, 2:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

  • Pat's Happy Place
    Thursday - Apr 4th, 2019
    7:00am PST / 8:00am MST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT / 2:00am AEDT
Pat's Happy Place