Select Page

Happy Hour with Dr. Whitney, Jul 22

Fri Jul 22nd, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Jul 23rd, 5:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Happy Hour with Dr. Whitney, Aug 26

Fri Aug 26th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Aug 27th, 5:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Happy Hour with Dr. Whitney, Sept 23

Fri Sept 23rd, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Sept 24th, 5:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect