Select Page

Business Mentorship Call: Wed Jul 6th

Wed, Jul 6th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Thurs, Jul 7th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Laura Rubinstein

Topic: Marketing Q&A – “You set the agenda”
Expert answers to your marketing questions.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

EBC Collaboration Call


Business Mentorship Call: Wed Sep 14th

Wed, Sep 14th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Thurs, Sep 15th, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Charmaine Hammond

Topic: How to bring your project to life through Observances and their partners

Bringing your project to life, launching a book, or starting a marketing campaign is not a solo act… it teams a team!
Are you using observances to gain marketing buzz and collaborate with champions?  Examples of observances are those
“special days/weeks/months” that happen every year such as Family Day, World Mental Health Day, International Women’s Day, Earth Day and the list goes on.  These observances can help you amplify your message, piggy back on hashtags and massive engagement and, bring your project to life with the support of champions.
In this class you will learn:
  • How to find the observances that fit for your and your projects
  • How to build these into your marketing campaigns
  • Steps to engage champions already celebrating these observances to amplify your message (and marketing!)

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

EBC Collaboration Call