Select Page

EBC Social Calls

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Sep 9th

Wed Sep 9th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT
Thurs Sep 10th, 12:00am BST / 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Sep 11th

Fri Sep 11th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Sep 12th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Sep 18th

Fri Sep 18th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Sep 19th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Virtual Chai with Teresa, Sep 24th

Thurs Sep 24th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Sep 25th, 2:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Teresa de Grosbois

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Sep 25th

Fri Sep 25th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Sep 26th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth, Oct 1st

Thurs Oct 1st, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Oct 2nd, 1:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Pat Duckworth

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 2nd

Fri Oct 2nd, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 3rd, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 9th

Fri Oct 9th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 10th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Oct 14th

Wed Oct 14th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT
Thurs Oct 15th, 12:00am BST / 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 16th

Fri Oct 16th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 17th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 23rd

Fri Oct 23rd, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 24th, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Virtual Chai with Teresa, Oct 29th

Thurs Oct 29th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Oct 30th, 2:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Teresa de Grosbois

 


Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 30th

Fri Oct 30th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 10:00pm GMT
Sat Oct 31st, 8:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth, Nov 5th

Thurs Nov 5th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 6th, 2:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Pat Duckworth  

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Nov 6th

Fri Nov 6th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 7th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Nov 11th

Wed Nov 11th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT
Thurs Nov 12th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Nov 13th

Fri Nov 13th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 14th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Virtual Chai with Teresa, Nov 19th

Thurs Nov 19th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 20th, 3:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Teresa de Grosbois

 


Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Nov 20th

Fri Nov 20th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 21st, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Nov 27th

Fri Nov 27th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 28th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth, Dec 3rd

Thurs Dec 3rd, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 4th, 2:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Pat Duckworth  

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Dec 4th

Fri Dec 4th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 5th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 


Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Dec 9th

Wed Dec 9th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT
Thurs Dec 10th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Dec 11th

Fri Dec 11th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 12th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Virtual Chai with Teresa, Dec 17th

Thurs Dec 17th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00am EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 18th, 3:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Teresa de Grosbois

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Dec 18th

Fri Dec 18th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 19th, 9:00am AEST

Check in and meet your colleagues for an hour of socializing and fun

MORE ABOUT Sharon McRill