Select Page

 

EBC PIVOT CALL SERIES

 

EBC COMMUNITY SUPPORTING COMMUNITY

 

A huge thank you to our members stepping forward to assist others in our industry through this difficult time. EBC is offering a complimentary pivot call series to assist businesses, hit hard by this global pandemic. This calls are designed to help you in shifting and powerfully adapting to be of high service and maintain profit in this time of need.

Free Masterclass on Pinterest – Mon Jun 29th

Mon June 29th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST 
Tues June 30th, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Peter Anthony Wynn

What you will learn:

  • How to create a pin that converts
  • Best board practices
  • Pinterest ads are cheaper than Facebook ads per click
  • Pinterest is simple
  • Pinterest pins are encouraged to be graphic heavy
  • Pinterest promotes off site clicks
  • and there is so much more

 


Book Writers Clinic, Jul 2nd

Thurs July 2nd, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Fri July 3rd, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Teresa de Grosbois & Pam Bayne

Explore what it would take to write your Bestselling book. This will be a “roll up your sleeves and get it done” real-time book writing clinic with hosts Teresa de Grosbois and Pam Bayne.

In this live fully interactive clinic you’ll do exercises aligned with where you’re at in creating and writing your book. We’ll be live-polling the attendees to see where you’re at right now and what you need to get your book completed. Then we’ll choose exercises to focus on key elements to a powerful bestselling book.

REGISTER HERE

Navigating Commercial Real Estate Leases in these Uncertain Times: How Tenants Can Secure Immediate Rental Relief in Today’s Environment – Mon Jul 6th

Mon July 6th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Tues July 7th, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader:  Jonathan Keyser and Brian Uretzky

 In this virtual presentation, Jonathan will answer the most commonly asked questions by commercial tenants today, including:

  1. How do I secure immediate rental relief from my landlords?
  2. Is now the right time to try to renegotiate my leases?
  3. What if I have leases expiring and I am currently in negotiations?
  4. Does this pandemic trigger the force majeure clause in my leases?
  5. What happens if my landlords give the keys back to the lenders?

 


Virtual Collaborations That Create Tons of Buzz – Fri Jul 10th

Fri July 10th, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST
Sat July 11th, 5:30am AEST

Call Leader:  Laura Rubinstein

EBC Village is a wealthy community. Let’s collaborate and create the buzz factor for all of us. In this pivot call we will come together and discuss and co-create buzz.

  1. Discover what makes content buzz worthy
  2. Systematically support each other in building buzz
  3. We’ll offer a way to craft a progressive blog chain of articles (take different aspects of a topic/s and divvy up the articles and link to each others content) and then promote each other.

 


EBC Pivot Call with Doria Cordova and Maria Simone – Fri Jul 17th

Fri July 17th, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST
Sat July 18th, 4:30am AEST

Call Leaders:  Doria Cordova and Maria Simone

Topic: TBA

 

Free Ticket


How Create and Sell your Course in 60 days or less – Mon Jul 20th

Mon July 20th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Tues July 21st, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Iman Aghay

You’ll learn:

  • The 8 steps to creating and marketing your online course
  • Why an Online Course is the foundation for marketing for your business

 

Free Ticket


Real Talk on Anti-Black Racism – Stepping into Real Change as a Thought Leader – Fri Jul 24th

Fri July 24th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST
Sat July 25th, 6:00am AEST

Call Leaders:  Annemarie Shrouder, Valerie SheppardMark Bernard

 

Free Ticket


EBC Pivot Call with Maria Nemeth – Mon Jul 27th

Mon July 27th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Tues July 28th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Maria Nemeth

Topic: TBA

 

Free Ticket