EBC Español

***ATTENTION***

All times are listed in your local time zone based on your computer settings.

***Please note that the google calendar link may add the event based on your google calendar settings instead of your computer settings.

Bienvenido al EBC – Una Comunidad Global e Incluyente de personas Altamente Influyentes y Líderes de Opinión

Special Interest Calls - EBC Español

EBC Español: Wed, Sept 19th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona)

Date: September 19, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 32

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Oct 3rd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona)

Date: October 3, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 36

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Oct 17th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona)

Date: October 17, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 38

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Oct 31st, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona)

Date: October 31, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 37

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Nov 14th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CET (Barcelona)

Date: November 14, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

Available Spaces: 38

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Nov 28th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CET (Barcelona)

Date: November 28, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 37

See a list of attendees

EBC Español: Wed, Dec 12th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm CET (Barcelona)

Date: December 12, 2018
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

 https://zoom.us/j/953728914

 

 

Available Spaces: 38

See a list of attendees

Top