EBC Español

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Mon, June 11, 2018

 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona)

 

Join Daniel Gutierrez, one of our founding Board Members and currently a member of the EBC Wisdom Council as he leads the very first EBC Español – a monthly call in Spanish. As some of the invited are not 100% fluent and we have several forms of Spanish represented, the etiquette will be that you can ask for translation if you’re not clear what’s being said.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

 


Attendee Listing For: EBC Español: Mon, June 11, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST (Barcelona) -


Daniel Gutierrez

Daniel Gutierrez is a bestselling author, international business consultant, radio personality, renowned motivational speaker and spiritual teacher who has inspired people to make positive changes that lead to success. Leveraging his experience, his infectious humor, and his deep belief that there is greatness in each of us has helped transform individuals all over the world.

Angel RIBO

Angel Ribo is a Speak & Trainer who works with CEOs to transform not only their life but the lives of their employees, customers and partners; fulfilling our overarching goal to make a difference in all humanity. So that the CEO\\\\\\\'s he works with double their revenue in 3 years or less. Then CEOs help him teach Entrepreneurship to kids in need in Latin America.

Terry Wildemann


DANIEL GUTIERREZ

Daniel Gutierrez is a bestselling author, international business consultant, radio personality, renowned motivational speaker and spiritual teacher who has inspired people to make positive changes that lead to success. Leveraging his experience, his infectious humor, and his deep belief that there is greatness in each of us has helped transform individuals all over the world.

Kathryn Kemp Guylay

Kathryn Kemp Guylay, MBA, CNC, is an agent of change working to bring a more heart-centered approach to the business world. Kathryn has held leadership positions in management consulting, the non-profit sector, and in entrepreneurship. She is the CEO of the Ketchum Innovation Center, a business incubator and accelerator located in the beautiful mountain town of Sun Valley, ID. Kathryn is an award winning and bestselling author of six books. Kathryn hosts two podcasts and has been seen on ABC, CBS, FOX, NPR and other media outlets.

Naomi Carmona-Morshead

 

Top