EBC Connection Jam with Jonathan

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

 

10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / 4:00am AEST

 

 

Join Jonathan Bender in a relaxed Zoom call where you can connect with other EBC and EBI members, either in a group or in a small breakout!

Please be on time for the call, so that everyone receives maximum value from being on the call. It’s essential that you’re fully present for the call, just like a normal mastermind group meeting.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Date: October 24, 2018

Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm


Add to Calendar:

Free Event

Registration Details

Personal Information


Attendee Listing For: EBC Connection Jam with Jonathan, Oct 24 -

Wed Oct 24th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / 4:00am AEST

Join Jonathan Bender in a relaxed Zoom call where you can connect with other EBC and EBI members, either in a group or in a small breakout!

Please be on time for the call, so that everyone receives maximum value from being on the call. It’s essential that you're fully present for the call, just like a normal mastermind group meeting.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Jonathan Bender

Jonathan Bender's passions include helping conscious entrepreneurs, coaches and other visionaries find their true voice so they can change the world...and creating greater connection and conscious community. A professional theater director and actor and a coach since 1996, he combines performance techniques with public speaking, spiritual and personal growth and business savvy to help clients become an authentic and dynamic presence in the world.

Renee Paser-Paull

Renee Paser-Paull is an international Speaker and trainer. She is the founder of Soaring Pathways, with a mission to transform trauma survivors into thrivers. She uses her own personal experiences and insight, along with her degrees in early childhood, elementary and adult education, and her certifications in laughter yoga, LEGO Serious Play, and Creative Problem Solving to provide information, inspiration and powerful tools through her speaking, coaching and training.

Gaia Morrissette

Gaia Morrissette is a world renown Holistic Sexual Wellness Specialist, \\\"I make sex safe ! I make sex better\\\"! She helps you take it to the next level ! Through Coaching, Speaking and Training. She feels that we all deserve to live a life filled with joy, peace and pleasure in all areas of our lives. Her mission is to support people on their succulent journey to find, create a joyful, pleasureful and orgasmic life.

Dr. Ulwyn Pierre

Dr. Ulwyn Pierre, CEO of Embracing freedom, is an internationally recognized and sought-after authority for creating powerful breakthroughs and transformational change for high achievers, globally. Her clients for more than 25+ years include Fortune 50 senior executives, established entrepreneurs, and high-level professionals. Freedom is her passion! She guides her clients in getting rid of the underlying cause of their recurring non-physical pain. In this way, they get to live a life that matters most to them, with grace and ease.

Dr. Dorothy Martin-Neville

Dr. Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD is an International Speaker, Author, Trainer and a former President of the National Speakers Association-CT. In founding 4 companies, Dr. Dorothy learned in watching her teams develop that leadership comes in many forms and styles. She also witnessed the immensely powerful impact of mindset and communication skills on effectiveness, power, and authenticity. Combine all these with mindfulness, emotional intelligence, and strong values, and she trains business leaders to transform a companies corporate culture.
Top