Current Events

EBC & EBI Welcome Call: Wed Oct 18th, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

Date: October 18, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

 

Available Spaces: 4

See a list of attendees

EBC Leaders Collaboration Call: Wed Oct 18th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

Date: October 18, 2017
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Lead By: Teresa de Grosbois

Available Spaces: 38

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Thurs Oct 19th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Date: October 19, 2017
Start Time:1:00 pm
End Time: 2:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Valerie Sheppard

Topic: Leveraging Laughter for Better Leadership

Available Spaces: 5

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Fri Oct 20th, 10:00am PDT /11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST

Date: October 20, 2017
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Carrie Greene

Topic: You Set The Agenda

 

 

Available Spaces: 5

See a list of attendees

Breakfast, Oct 20, Calgary, AB

Date: October 20, 2017


Add to Calendar:

Available Spaces: 14

See a list of attendees

Dinner, Oct 20, Reykjavík, Iceland

Date: October 20, 2017


Add to Calendar:

Available Spaces: 22

See a list of attendees

Lunch, Oct 24, London, UK

Date: October 24, 2017


Add to Calendar:

Available Spaces: 18

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Thurs Oct 26th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST

Date: October 26, 2017
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Debbi Dachinger
Topic: Visibility & Media: What is Your Message?

Available Spaces: 7

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Serenity, Oct 26

Date: October 26, 2017
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Thursday October 26 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm

Friday October 27 (UK, EU, AU)
BST (London) 12am / CET (Frankfurt) 1am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 9am

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 49

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri Oct 27th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST

Date: October 27, 2017
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Shirlene Reeves

Topic: Heart Centered Selling from Stage Without Feeling Schmarmy

What you'll learn:

  • Build relationships B4 Sales
  • Determining Words and Phrases that Call your Clients to You
  • How to be Authentic Without Appearing Sales-y

 

 

Available Spaces: 32

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Fri Oct 27th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Date: October 27, 2017
Start Time:1:00 pm
End Time: 2:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Laura Rubinstein

Topic: Branding Best Practices - Mastermind

 

Available Spaces: 4

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Mon Oct 30th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm GMT

Date: October 30, 2017
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Tina Dietz

Topic: Content Marketing Tactics for Creative Thought Leaders

 

Available Spaces: 5

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Oct 31st, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30am EDT / 4:30pm GMT

Date: October 31, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 10

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Nov 2nd, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm GMT

Date: November 2, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Teresa Only: You set the agenda - Tell us where you need focus

 

Available Spaces: 34

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Mon Nov 6th, 10:00am PST / 11:00am MST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Date: November 6, 2017
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Geoff Nicholson

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Tues Nov 7th, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Date: November 7, 2017
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

Topic: Creating a Team For Your Success

Available Spaces: 4

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Nov 7th, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Date: November 7, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 10

See a list of attendees

EBC Deep Dive Retreat, Orlando, FL Nov 9-11 2017

Date: November 9, 2017
Start Time:6:30 pm
End Time: 6:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Collaboration Call: Tues Nov 13th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT

Date: November 13, 2017
Start Time:12:00 pm
End Time: 1:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Lisa Mininni

Topic: Next-Level Networking: What’s Your Strategy?

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Serenity, Nov 13

Date: November 13, 2017
Start Time:4:00 pm
End Time: 5:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Monday November 13 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm / GMT (London) 11pm 

Tuesday November 14 (UK, EU, AU)
 CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 49

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Nov 14th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Date: November 14, 2017
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Beverly Flaxington

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 9

See a list of attendees

EBC & EBI Welcome Call: Wed Nov 15th, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Date: November 15, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

 

Available Spaces: 9

See a list of attendees

EBC Leaders Collaboration Call: Wed Nov 15th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Date: November 15, 2017
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Lead By: Teresa de Grosbois

Available Spaces: 39

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Thurs Nov 16th, 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT

Date: November 16, 2017
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 10:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Valerie Sheppard

Topic: Alleviating Stress Through the Holidays

 

Available Spaces: 4

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Nov 16th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT

Date: November 16, 2017
Start Time:1:00 pm
End Time: 2:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Lisa Marie Platske

Topic: How To Host A Wildly Successful Event That Boosts Your Influence, Positions You As A Leader Worth Following, & Helps You Make A Difference In The World

What you'll learn:

  • Discover How To Leverage Powerful Partnerships (Or Risk Failing)
  • Remove the Biggest Blunder In Event Planning – And Get What You Want With Ease
  • See Why Visibility Doesn’t Matter – And What Does
  • Utilize the #1 Secret to Make Bold Offers that Result in Clients Saying “Yes!” (How to Be a Client Magnet that No One Is Talking About…)
  • Differentiate Yourself From Your Competition
  • Turn Your Presence into Profit (and become simply irresistible!)

 

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 31

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Fri Nov 17th, 10:00am PST / 11:00am MST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Date: November 17, 2017
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Carrie Greene
Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 8

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Mon Nov 27th, 7:00am PST / 8:00am MST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT

Date: November 27, 2017
Start Time:8:00 am
End Time: 9:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Lisa Marie Platske

Topic: Mastering the Art of Connection

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics - Margaritas optional, Nov 29th

Date: November 29, 2017
Start Time:6:00 pm
End Time: 7:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Wed Nov 29th, 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm EST / 1:00am GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 48

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Thurs Nov 30th, 1:00pm PST / 2:00pm MST / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT

Date: November 30, 2017
Start Time:2:00 pm
End Time: 3:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Pam Bayne

Topic: Accessing Your Team... Do You Have One?

Available Spaces: 9

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Fri Dec 1st, 10:00am PST / 11:00am MST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Date: December 1, 2017
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Geoff Nicholson

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Tues Dec 5th, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Date: December 5, 2017
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

Topic: Tell Me Where You Need Focus

 

 

Available Spaces: 5

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Dec 5th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT

Date: December 5, 2017
Start Time:12:00 pm
End Time: 1:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 10

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Wed Dec 6th, 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 11:30pm EST / 4:30pm GMT

Date: December 6, 2017
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Candy Barone

Topic: 3 Strategies to Get Booked in Corporate

What you'll learn:

  • Accessing the right entry points to start a powerful conversation
  • Understanding how to leverage your own network to open more doors
  • Mastering the “corporate speak” your need to get your foot in the door
  • Knowing how to effectively position the value of what you have to offer
  • Connecting the dots between your value and key metrics within organizations

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Dec 12th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT

Date: December 12, 2017
Start Time:12:00 pm
End Time: 1:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Pam Bayne

Topic: How To Continue To Power Your Passion

Available Spaces: 9

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics - Brunch Time, Dec 12th

Date: December 12, 2017
Start Time:8:00 am
End Time: 9:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Tues Dec 12th, 7:00am PST / 8:00am MST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 49

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Wed Dec 13th, 2:00pm PST / 3:00pm MST / 5:00pm EST / 10:00pm GMT

Date: December 13, 2017
Start Time:3:00 pm
End Time: 4:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leaders: Candy Barone

Topic: Using LinkedIn for Bigger Opportunities

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri Dec 15th, 11:30am PST / 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EST / 7:30pm GMT

Date: December 15, 2017
Start Time:12:30 pm
End Time: 1:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Charmaine Hammond

Topic: Using Music In Your Events...What We've Learned

What you'll learn:

  • To Understand What Is Needed To Play Music At Your Events
  • Where You Find the Information
  • And Why This Is Important

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Fri Dec 15th, 10:00am PST /11:00am MST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Date: December 15, 2017
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Carrie Greene

Topic: You Set The Agenda

 

 

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Dec 19th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT

Date: December 19, 2017
Start Time:4:00 pm
End Time: 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 10

See a list of attendees

EBC & EBI Welcome Call: Wed Dec 20th, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Date: December 20, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

 

Available Spaces: 10

See a list of attendees

EBC Leaders Collaboration Call: Wed Dec 20th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Date: December 20, 2017
Start Time:9:00 am
End Time: 10:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Lead By: Teresa de Grosbois

Available Spaces: 39

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Fri Dec 22nd, 7:00 am PST / 8:00 am MST / 10:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT

Date: December 22, 2017
Start Time:8:00 am
End Time: 9:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Lisa Marie Platske

Topic: How to Make More Money in Your Speaking

Available Spaces: 5

See a list of attendees

EBI Collaboration Call: Tues Dec 26th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT

Date: December 26, 2017
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader:  Pam Bayne

Topic: What Are You Letting Go Of To Start 2018 Fresh

Available Spaces: 9

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics - Margaritas optional, Dec 26th

Date: December 26, 2017
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

 

Tues Dec 26th, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 49

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Thurs Dec 28th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00am EST / 7:00pm GMT

Date: December 28, 2017
Start Time:12:00 pm
End Time: 1:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

Topic:  What Are You Letting Go Of To Start 2018 Fresh

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Tues Jan 2nd, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Date: January 2, 2018
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

Topic:  What To Create in 2018 - Share The Vision

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Collaboration Call: Thurs Jan 11th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT

Date: January 11, 2018
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Call Leader: Tamara Green

Topic: You Set The Agenda

Available Spaces: 6

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Jan 11th, 1:30pm PST / 2:30pm MST / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT

Date: January 11, 2018
Start Time:2:30 pm
End Time: 3:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Teresa Only: You set the agenda - Tell us where you need focus

 

Available Spaces: 34

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Wed Jan 24th, 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT

Date: January 24, 2018
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 10:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Dr. Shawne Duperon

Topic: Students Set the Agenda

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics - Margaritas optional, Jan 24th

Date: January 24, 2018
Start Time:5:00 pm
End Time: 6:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

 

Wed Jan 24th, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Available Spaces: 49

See a list of attendees

Top