Current Event

This is being hosted by Dr. Valerie Sheppard and Debbie Lynn Grace.

It’s an everyone pays for their own meal kind of thing.

Restaurant: King’s Fish House
Address: 825 Camino De La Reina, San Diego, CA 92108, United States
Date: Sat, January 28, 2023
Time: 6:00 pm PST

 

Please note: Everyone is responsible for their own health and must make decisions to protect themselves. We recommend wearing masks.
Live event- informal


Wed, Feb 15th, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT
Thurs, Feb 16th, 4:30am AEDT

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

List of Attendees:

 

EBC Collaboration Call


Fri Feb 17th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT
Sat Feb 18th, 7:00am AEDT

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Mar 17th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm GMT
Sat Mar 18th, 6:00am AEDT

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Tue, Mar 28th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, Mar 29th, 5:00am AEDT

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Pam Bayne live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Apr 21st, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Apr 22nd, 5:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Tue, May 23rd, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, May 24th, 4:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Pam Bayne live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect