Connection Jam with Jonathan, Dec 19

EBC Connection Jam with Jonathan

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Wed, Dec 19th 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT
Thurs, Dec 20th 6:00am Brisbane

 

 

Join Jonathan Bender in a relaxed Zoom call where you can connect with other EBC and EBI members, either in a group or in a small breakout!

Please be on time for the call, so that everyone receives maximum value from being on the call. It’s essential that you’re fully present for the call, just like a normal mastermind group meeting.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

Connection Jam with Jonathan


ATTENDEES:

  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Dana Pharant
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Whitney Vosburgh
  •  Stacy J. Zemon