Select Page

Committee Meetings

Wed, October 9 at 12:30pm PT / 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm ET

Ambassadors’ Meeting

Call-in details


OPEN FOR ALL EBC AMBASSADORS ONLY

——————————————————————————

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Thurs, October 10 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Fri, October 11 at 9:00am PT / 10:00am MT / 12:00pm ET

Board Meeting

Call-in details

Board Members:

  1. Angel Ribo
  2. Anita Sanchez
  3. Colin Sprake
  4. Robert Clancy
  5. Lisa Marie Platske
  6. Lisa Mininni
  7. Marilyn Suttle
  8. Teresa de Grosbois

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Mon, October 14 at 1:00pm PDT/ 2:00pm MDT/ 3:00pm CDT

Call Set up Committee Meeting

Call-in details

 Members:

  1. Laura Rubinstein
  2. Serenity Raven-wolf
  3. Angel Ribo
  4. Pat Duckworth
  5. Pam Bayne

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Tues, October 15 at 1:30pm PT/ 2:30pm MT/ 4:30pm ET

New Member On-Boarding & Engagement Committee Meeting

Call-in details

Committee Members:

  1. Brenda Jacobson
  2. Candy Barone
  3. Laurie Seymour
  4. Michael Tranmer
  5. Naomi Carmona Morshead
  6. Shelley Stravitz

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Wed, October 16 at 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 11:00am ET

Facebook Engagement Emissaries’ Meeting

 
Call-in details

Committee Members:

  1. Kerri Hummingbird
  2. Jacquie Nagy
  3. Lisa LaJoie
  4. Pat Duckworth
  5. Sarah Dew
  6. Sarah Ross
  7. Gary Stuart

 

————————————————————–

Please join the call via either Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/5108524520

Meeting ID: 510 852 4520

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,5108524520# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,,5108524520# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 510 852 4520
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acP5oxbwYb

Wed, October 16 at 2:00pm PT / 3:00pm MT / 5:00pm ET

EBC Informational Call Meeting

 
Call-in details

Members:

  1. Catherine Saykaly Stevens
  2. Katrina Sawa
  3. James Woeber
  4. Lisa Marie Platske
  5. Robert Clancy
  6. Tamara Green
  7. Shirlene Reeves

 

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Thurs, October 17 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Thurs, October 24 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Thurs, October 31 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Wed, November 6 at 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 1:00pm ET

Wisdom Council Meeting

Call-in details

Wisdom Council

  1. Adam Lamb
  2. Charmaine Hammond
  3. Daniel Gutierrez
  4. Dr. Shawne Duperon
  5. Harrison Klein
  6. Jennifer Hough
  7. Joel Young
  8. Teresa de Grosbois

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Thurs, November 7 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Thurs, November 14 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/

 

Fri, November 15 at 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 1:30pm ET

Board Meeting

Call-in details

Board Members:

  1. Angel Ribo
  2. Anita Sanchez
  3. Colin Sprake
  4. Robert Clancy
  5. Lisa Marie Platske
  6. Lisa Mininni
  7. Marilyn Suttle
  8. Teresa de Grosbois

————————————————————–

Please join the call either via Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Attendees: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#
or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:
US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656
Canada +1 647 558 0588
UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088
Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188
Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Other international numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=zHPPlrLJCBqfwrtTdhvaB3qkpU_iLsJ4

 

Thurs, November 21 at 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 3:00pm ET

Costa Rica December Deep Dive Leadership Meeting

Call-in details

Attendees:

  • Kathy Knowles
  • Minette Riordan
  • James Woeber 
  • Candy Barone
  • Laura Lane
  • Teresa de Grosbois

Join via Kathy Knowles Zoom link: www.IntuitiveStrategies.com/meet/