Select Page

CMT – The Profit Weekend July 15-16, 2021

Certified Master Trainer –

The Profit Weekend 2021
with Iman Aghay and Teresa de Grosbois

July 15 – 16, 2021

Day 1 – July 15, 2021

Day 1 – Session 1

Access chat file here

Day 1 – Session 2

Access chat file here

 

Day 1 – Session 3

Access chat file here

 

Day 1 – Session 4

Day 1 – Session 5

Access chat file here

 

Day 2 – July 16, 2021

Day 2 – Session 1

 

Day 2 – Session 2

Access chat file here

 

Day 2 – Session 3

Access chat file here

 

Day 2 – Session 4

Access chat file here

 

Heidi Larson

Heidi Larson works closely with Teresa as her Virtual Assistant, taking care of her diary and email management, ensuring the efficient running of her daily routine.

She is an experienced executive personal assistant, having worked with various CEO’s, Directors and Entrepreneurs for over 30 years in the UK, Guernsey, Cyprus, Spain and most recently in Gibraltar. She also has a good working knowledge of HNWI residency, off-shore compliance and office development.

Heidi suffers from ‘itchy-feet’ and feels the need to move and try out new and interesting locations on a fairly regular basis. She is also somewhat addicted to life on the beach. Having relocated to the Caribbean side of Costa Rica in February 2021, she is currently very happily enjoying it all.

Costa Rica

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Dec 8

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Dec 8, 2021

 

Wed Dec 8th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT /

 Thurs Dec 9th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf, Nov 10

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

 

Wed Nov 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / 

Thurs Nov 11th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES: