Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Thurs, Apr 13, 2017

Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am /

BST (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST(Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

   

Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: Apr 13th Mealtime with Serenity -

Apr 13th UK, EU, USA, AU, CR

Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am / GMT (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST(Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

Join Serenity Raven Wolf live on line!

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Bring your favourite meal or beverage and join her via zoom.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Tina Dietz

Tina Dietz is an award-winning and internationally acclaimed speaker, audiobook publisher, podcast producer, and content marketing expert who has been featured on media outlets including ABC, Inc.com, Huffington Post, and Forbes. Tina\'s podcast, The StartSomething Show, was named by INC magazine as one of the top 35 podcasts for entrepreneurs. Tina’s company, StartSomething Creative Business Solutions, connects leaders, entrepreneurs and experts with larger audiences, resulting in expanded influence and income. She divides her time between the US and Costa Rica as part of the Vista Mundo team.

Serenity Raven-Wolf

Chief Love Officer of the Lead with Love Movement. A Beacon of LOVE in a Tumultuous World: supporting heart-centered Change-Makers embrace their unique contribution so they can fulfill their mission to bring forth a prosperous, & harmonious peace on earth. Your uniqueness is your PERFECTION & your GIFT to the world. Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer & Heart And Spirit Awards, Best Selling Co-Author, Mentor, Imagineering & Self-Love Expert. Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene.

Pam Bayne

Entrepreneur & investor. Pam is working on her first book \"Sisters of the Heart\"... it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s based on her observations of how women create community, whether it be in 5 minutes or a life time. As they come together to create community they change the world. Pam, as Founding President of the Calgary Holistic Chamber of Commerce, is excited about the role the Holistic Chamber has in supporting and encouraging the Holistic community in Calgary.

Lolly Daskal

Lolly Daskal is a speaker, author & one of the most sought-after executive leadership coaches in the world. Her extensive cross-cultural expertise spans 14 countries, six languages & hundreds of companies. As founder & CEO of Lead From Within, her proprietary leadership program is engineered to be a catalyst for leaders who want to enhance performance & make a meaningful difference in their companies, their lives, & the world.

Irina Mikhalitsina

Strategic Coach, NLP Trainer, owner of Strategic Coaching Academy Intl., offering online training and certification for coaches and trainers

Jean Kay


Karen Christine Angermayer

Hi, I am a German speaker, trainer and published author of more than 20 books, including \\\\\\\"Writing The Sexy Way: 33 Quickies to make readers read you and customers need you\\\\\\\". For more than 14 years I have inspired and guided people and companies to reach new levels in communication and customer attraction. Since 2014 I am the owner and publisher of the sorriso publishing house. sorriso is the Italian word for \\\\\\\"smile\\\\\\\" and that´s our goal: publishing books that bring more joy and ease into the world. I am looking forward to support you in writing and publishing YOUR book now!

Pat Duckworth

After many years working in the public and voluntary sector, I discovered my entrepreneurial mojo in my mid 50s. I retrained and set up in business as a Cognitive Hypnotherapist. I specialise in women\'s health and have written four books, starting with \'Hot Women, Cool Solutions\'. I am an enthusiastic public speaker.I am passionate about spreading the word to women that they can and should enjoy their perimenopausal life.
Top